Hi, I want to know if something like this is possible:
I have a lasergame room with 4 guns
User "A" reserve the rom for 2 person (I still have 2 free rifles)
I want to ask to user "A" if he wont to share his experience with other 2 players at the same day and same time (so can I use all 4 rifles)
If user "A" accept to share the room the reservation remains visible to other users
User "B" and his friend come to my website to reserve a 2 players lasergame play and it can see that there is a reservation with 2 players already he can join.
Is it possible?