Hi! I recently purchased the customer cabinet add-on, but when a client reschedules an appointment, Bookly is showing strange behaviour:
The cancelled appointment is still showing up in Google Cal; it should disappear.
The client is receiving first 2 emails that confirm the previous date, and then three more emails confirming the new date... All say confirmation of appointment, which is confusing. None of the emails say that the previous date was cancelled nor rescheduled.
Please help! I would like to offer the rescheduling option to my clients, but don't want to confuse them.