0

Hi,

in the section 3 of process reservation named Details the name and detail are prefilled. How to avoid this please ? Thank you in advance.

1 comment

  • 0
    Avatar
    Olya

    Hi,

    Thanks for contacting us.
    If you mean the name, phone, and other data that appears already filled when you make the next booking, then you have either to log off /open the booking form in the incognito mode or you can go to Bookly - Settings - Customers and disable the option Remember personal information in cookies: https://prnt.sc/zmtcqg
    Let me know for any clarifications.

    Regards,
    Olya
    Bookly Customer Support

Please sign in to leave a comment.