1

If I modify or delete an appointment (which was generated by Bookly) in my Google Calendar, the modification is propageted to Bookly, but the customer isn't notified.

Is it possible to add this feature?

 

PS.: I'm using Bookly Advanced Google Calendar

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.